1. To create overall disciplined environment in hostel.

2. To provide them infrastructure conducive for their growth.

3. To provide amenities for their recreation and to provide hygienic condition.

4. To organize various cultural and sports events in the hostel to bring out creative abilities of students.

5. To create an environment so that feeling of home sickness is not there amongst the students.

6. It is designed to serve the interests of the student's community in competitive cultural field and provide an ambience for their overall wholesome personality development.

7. The committee shall create a positive ambience in hostels.

8. Promoting team spirit and cooperation amongst the students by creating healthy competition.

9. Promoting team spirit and cooperation amongst the students by creating healthy competition.

10. Motivating students to join gym and other sports activities along with cultural activities.

11. To arrange for better platform where they can exhibit their skills.

12. Proper maintenance of hostel and mess and to have a check on quality of food.

13. Need to call parents of those students whose behaviour's and attitudes are not proper.

14. Day wise check by members of the hostel Committee at one member per day as given above to look after general maintenance i.e., cleaning of varandha's, room's and wash Area's, repair of plumbing , electrical and supply of R.0 and general water.

Library Committee Members
1 Dr.V.Ranga Rao Principal Civil Chairman
2 Mr. A.Sobhanadri Assoc. Prof Mech Convenor
3 Mr. T.Anil Kumar Asst. Prof Civil Member
4 Mr.HanmanthNaik Asst. Prof EEE Member
5 Mr. S.Manohar Asst. Prof Mech Member
6 Mr. Sk.MastanBasha Asst. Prof ECE Member
7 Mr. Sk.KhadarBasha Asst. Prof CSE Member
8 Mr. T.Anand Asst. Prof BS&H Member
9 Mrs. V.Mayuri Asst. Prof BS&H Member
10 Mrs. S. Sree Chandra Assoc. Prof ECE Member
11 Mrs.K.Anitha Asst. Prof CIVIL Member
12 Mr.P. VenkataRamana Asst. Prof EEE Member
13 Mr. D.Narayana Srinivas Warden Boys hostel Member
14 Mr. Sk.Subhani Warden Boys hostel Member
15 Mrs. T. Suneetha Warden Girls hostel Member